Nomination committee appointed ahead of 2024 Annual General Meeting of Thule Group (publ)

Thule Group hereby announces that the nomination committee has now been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in April 2024.

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, Thule Group´s nomination committee shall consist of the four largest shareholders as of August 31 each year and the Chairman of the Board, who also convenes the first meeting of the Nomination Committee.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:
Anders Oscarsson, appointed by AMF Försäkring och Fonder
Bo Lundgren, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder
Helen Fasth Gillstedt, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
Carina Silberg, appointed by Alecta
Hans Eckerström, Chair of the Board, Thule Group AB

Thule Group Annual General Meeting 2024 will be held in Malmö, Sweden, April 26, 2024.
Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals to the nomination committee by e-mail,


Are you curious about what we do, want to be a part of our team or have a project that you wish to discuss? Call or e-mail us. If you would like us to contact you instead, fill in your details, and we will contact you as soon as we have the opportunity.
I would like you to contact me
Fill in your contact details and one of our advisors will contact you as soon as we can.